HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Latest topics
» Straight up chattin
Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:16 pm by kazuma

» Someone's got a birthday i wonder who?
Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:52 am by kazuma

Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:49 pm by kazuma

» making signs for ryo
Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:10 pm by ark

» weekly talk show?
Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:50 am by kazuma

» The EVENT!
Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:05 pm by kazuma

» Bon Voyage IchinenSanzen
Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:05 pm by kazuma

» TheNinja-Rpg Calculators
Mon Sep 10, 2007 9:38 pm by kazuma

» Sexy ppl have BEE
Mon Sep 10, 2007 9:31 pm by kazuma

free forum

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Sat Sep 15, 2007 10:03 pm by kazuma
wow... whom ever made this topic is gay. is probaly what you're thinking, but in all fairness without arkness on here i have nothing to do with this site

Comments: 3
weekly talk show?
Mon Sep 03, 2007 8:01 pm by kazuma
i'm just bouncing ideas around, but since the conversations between arkangel and i pretty much kept the forums alive for awhile, i was thinking we could do a talk show between him and every week with a new topic. the topic would either be of our choice, suggested by a clan member, or clan members give suggestions on the forums then we all vote for the one we want, and of course i still need ark …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 15
Clan site.
Fri Jun 22, 2007 1:51 am by JenosHazard
This is the clan forum,

the clan site, along with bios and chat are found here: http://www.freewebs.com/ichinensanzen/index.htm

Comments: 4
More members. -= Possible Advertisment Ideas?=-
Sun Jul 01, 2007 10:36 am by big daddy honey nuts
We have been pwning a lot of clans lately and we're almost in the top 20 if we take over one more clan. but its moving along reallly slowwwww. so we need to attract more members to raid. Since we have alchea in our clan now....O_O... and seeing how everyone has the "hots" for him...O_O, maybe we can do a "join IS, and get a free lapdance from Alchea" type of thing >_>.. …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 11
So when do we get those miniskirts
Fri Aug 03, 2007 2:35 am by kazuma
seriously i want short miniskirts

Comments: 9
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 6 on Tue Jan 27, 2015 10:28 am
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is felypelt

Our users have posted a total of 662 messages in 45 subjects